The Writings of Israel Shamir
Home
Arabic Articles
French Articles
Hungarian Articles
Italian Articles
Norwegian Articles
Polish Articles
Russian Articles
Spanish Articles
Turkish Articles
Friends and Foes
Talmud Translated
Discussion Board
Feedback Form
Picture Gallery 
Search
Donations
Site Map
Links
Contact

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Friendly sites
 
Gilad Atzmon  http://www.gilad.co.uk
Peter Myers   http://users.cyberone.com.au/myers
Michael Neumann http://members.tripod.com/~mneumann/mnisrael.htm 
Norman Finkelstein   http://www.normanfinkelstein.com
Joost van Steenis   http://members.chello.nl/jsteenis
William Bowles   http://www.williambowles.info
Simon Jones   http://simonjones1.blogspot.com/
Manuel Talens www.manueltalens.com
Lubomyr Prytulak  http://www.ukar.org
Margot http://margotbworldnews.tk
Junaid Alam http://www.lefthook.org/
Les Blough http://www.axisoflogic.com/
Marek Glogoczowski http://www.marek.glogoczowski.zaprasza.net/
Laura Lewis http://www.couplescompany.com/
John Spritzler http://www.newdemocracyworld.org/
Jocelyn Braddell http://www.thehandstand.org/
Palestine sites
Deir Yassin remembered http://www.deiryassin.org/
One Democratic State Association http://www.one-democratic-state.org
http://www.bibliotheque-sonore.org/palestine
Palestine News http://www.imemc.org
Yellow Times http://www.yellowtimes.org
MER http://www.middleeast.org
www.palestinechronicle.com
Mary Riccio http://peacepalestine.blogspot.com/
 
Recommended mail lists
Jeff Blankfort blankfort@earthlink.net
Peter Myers myers@cyberone.com.au
RePorterNoteBook@aol.com
 
Groups and messages
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/shamireaders/messages
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/PalestinianChristians/messages
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/one-democratic-state/
 
 
Russian Links
Balandin http://balandin.by.ru/
http://www.cmnews.ru/
Sasha Sverdlov http://gornischt.narod.ru/shamir.htm
Ultra-Orthodox Jews http://www.iudaizm-protiv-sionizma.ru/
Zavtra newspaper  http://www.zavtra.ru
Russian Left: www.left.ru
Comrade U: http://subscribe.ru/archive/culture.people.podzapretom/
Kara Murza http://www.situation.ru/app/index.htm
Wiedeman http://www.imperativ.net/news/aktual.htm
Russians in Israel www.homeru.com
 
 
On Jews
 
Kevin McDonald http://www.csulb.edu/%7Ekmacd
Jewish Tribal Review http://www.jewishtribalreview.org
Righteous Jews http://www.righteousjews.org/
Jewish attitude to Gentliles http://www.talkreason.org/articles/gentiles.cfm
Israel Shahak http://www.radioislam.org/islam/english/jracism/shahak.htm
Michael Santomauro http://www.reportersnotebook.com/  
 
Christian sites
Stephen Sizer   http://www.sizers.org
Naim Ateek on Palestinian Christian site   http://www.sabeel.org
Fr Raed from Palestinian village Taybeh on   http://go.to/nonviolence
We Hold These Truths http://www.whtt.org/
 
 
 
http://www.counterpunch.org
http://www.antiwar.com
 
Interesting books:
 
Beit Zvi, Zionists and Nazis:
http://www.vho.org/aaargh/fran/livres4/Beitzvi.pdf
Hayward, on Holocaust Revisionism
http://www.resistance.com/Hayward/hay1.html
 

Home  Contributors    Talmud Translated   MISSION BOOKS ARCHIVES
Feedback   Donations   Site Map   Links   Contact

English Articles  French Articles  Hungarian Articles   Italian Articles   Norwegian Articles  Polish Articles   Russian Articles  Spanish Articles  - Friends and Foes    Discussion Board     Picture Gallery  - Arabic

This site is best viewed with Microsoft Internet Explorer. If you don't have it, click here For comments and questions write info@israelshamir.net; for technical web related matters write webmaster@israelshamir.net This site is designed and maintained by a friend seeking a non-violent solution to Palestinian liberation
 
For the Shamir Readers Newsletter, Click Here